Oil Rigs

by Local Authority



The sophomore single from the upcoming album 'Negative Space'.


released May 3, 2019
Jacque McGill - vocals, guitar, bass
Dan Sparks - drums
Erica Sunnex - backing vocals

Recorded and engineered by Brock Weston at Bedlam Records.
Mastered by Donovan Miller at Nowhere Audio.

Art by Nadeem Tiafau - www.tiafau.com


all rights reserved



Valley Heat Records Brisbane, Australia

Independent Brisbane-based label specialising in small run cassette tapes and 7" vinyl.

Working exclusively with Brisbane artists we release the music we love; everything from soul to post-punk to surf and dream pop and everything in between.
... more

contact / help

Contact Valley Heat Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Valley Heat Records recommends:

If you like Oil Rigs, you may also like: